What's On?

Some of our Regular Groups have now started back - see individual groups for details.

We have a wide range of regular weekly and monthly activities and special events that take place at the hall.

Regular Activities:

The Hall is the venue for many weekly and monthly activities ranging from the Pre-School and the Toddlers Playgroup, through Gardening, WI and other clubs and committees - and not forgetting our popular Farmers' Markets!

Monthly Events and "Specials" - see Weekly Activities above for Regulars

Women's Institute, 7.30pm

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 01 September 2022

Women's Institute, 7.30pm

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 06 October 2022

Women's Institute, 7.30pm

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 03 November 2022

Women's Institute, 7.30pm

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 01 December 2022

Women's Institute, 7.30pm

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 05 January 2023